Latest Products https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in Latest Products Fri, 07 May 2021 11:20:08 +0530 en-us https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in Decorative Products https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/decorative-products.htm https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/decorative-products.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Shell Candles https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/coconut-shell-candles.htm https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/coconut-shell-candles.htm Mon, 19 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Votive stand. https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-votive.htm https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-votive.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 consisting of or expressing a vow, wish, or desire a votive prayer. 2 : offered or performed in fulfillment of a vow or in gratitude or devotion. Wooden Candle Stand https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-candle-stand.htm https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-candle-stand.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 wooden candle stands are decoative items, available in different designs, sizes and colors. can be custamise on the provided designs. Kitchenware Products https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/kitchenware-products.htm https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/kitchenware-products.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Serving Trays https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/serving-trays.htm https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/serving-trays.htm Kitchenware Products Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fruit Stands https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/fruit-stands.htm https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/fruit-stands.htm Kitchenware Products Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coasters https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/coasters.htm https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/coasters.htm Kitchenware Products Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Boxes https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-boxes.htm https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-boxes.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 wooden boxes are available with carving work and in plain designs with antique and natural polish to be used to contain jewellry, perfume bottles and for other related things to store. these boxes are corrosion free, longuity and light in weight. Wooden Fruit Stand https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-fruit-stand.htm https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-fruit-stand.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 two & three tier Wooden fruit stand with brass handle. https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-brass-fruit-stand.htm https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-brass-fruit-stand.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Coaster https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-coaster.htm https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-coaster.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 wooden coasters plain and with carving. Wooden Coaster with brass work. https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-brass-coaster.htm https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-brass-coaster.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Plain Tray https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-plain-tray.htm https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-plain-tray.htm Fri, 13 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 wooden tray made of rose wood, pine, acacia and mango. with natural polish. Wooden Meenakari Tray https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-meenakari-tray.htm https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-meenakari-tray.htm Mon, 19 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden cake stand. https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-iron-tray.htm https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-iron-tray.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This is a wooden cake stand with natural finish. Wooden & Brass handle https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-brass-tray.htm https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-brass-tray.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 It's a wooden tray with brass handle. This can also be used as a fruit tray. Wooden & Steel Loban Stand https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-steel-loban-stand.htm https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-steel-loban-stand.htm Mon, 19 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Water Bottle https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/copper-water-bottle.htm https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/copper-water-bottle.htm Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Mosquito Coil Stand https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/iron-mosquito-coil-stand.htm https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/iron-mosquito-coil-stand.htm Mon, 19 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Tower Incense Holder https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-tower-incense-holder.htm https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-tower-incense-holder.htm Fri, 13 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 wooden tower insense holders in different designs in different wood. Wooden Incense Holder https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-incense-holder.htm https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-incense-holder.htm Mon, 19 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Shell Bowl https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/coconut-shell-bowl.htm https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/coconut-shell-bowl.htm Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Shell Cup https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/coconut-shell-cup.htm https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/coconut-shell-cup.htm Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Wine Cup https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/coconut-wine-cup.htm https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/coconut-wine-cup.htm Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Ice Tongs https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-ice-tongs.htm https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-ice-tongs.htm Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Serving Bowls https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/serving-bowls.htm https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/serving-bowls.htm Kitchenware Products Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Spice Containers https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/spice-containers.htm https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/spice-containers.htm Kitchenware Products Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fruit Baskets https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/fruit-baskets.htm https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/fruit-baskets.htm Kitchenware Products Mon, 19 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden & Brass inlay and handle. https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-brass-bowl.htm https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-brass-bowl.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 wooden bowls are available in antique, classy and natural polish with brass work. Wooden Bowl https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-bowl.htm https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-bowl.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 wooden bowls are available in antique and natural finish in round and square shape. can be used to contain fruits, salads and vegetables. Wooden Meenakari Bowl https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-meenakari-bowl.htm https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-meenakari-bowl.htm Mon, 19 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Spice Container https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-spice-container.htm https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-spice-container.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530  Sturdy and durable, these boxes are not vulnerable to damages. As such, I can ensure that the items you store in them will stay protected and intact. these spice boxes are available in round and square shapes, can be customized as requirement. Wooden Spice Container with brass inlay https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-brass-spice-container.htm https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-brass-spice-container.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Fruit Basket https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-fruit-basket.htm https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-fruit-basket.htm Mon, 19 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden & Iron Fruit Basket https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-iron-fruit-basket.htm https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-iron-fruit-basket.htm Mon, 19 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 wooden tie and cufflinks boxes. https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-tie-and-cufflinks-boxes.htm https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-tie-and-cufflinks-boxes.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 wooden tie and cufflinks boxes. available in different colours and sizes. Cane fruit baskets. https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/cane-fruit-baskets.htm https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/cane-fruit-baskets.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cane fruits baskets are handmade products with and without handles, used for containing fruits, vegetables. its durable, goodlooking and light weight. Wooden Jewelry Box with lock. https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-jewelry-box-with-lock.htm https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-jewelry-box-with-lock.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 wooden jewelry box with lock, made of mango and pine wood inside with the velvet. this can be used as a  gift. size 10 x 7 x 4.  wooden bowl with enamel paint outside. https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-bowl-with-enamel-paint-outside.htm https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-bowl-with-enamel-paint-outside.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 acacia wooden bowl with outside enamel paint. wooden yarn bowl https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-yarn-bowl.htm https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-yarn-bowl.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 woden yarn bowls are used to keep yarn in it to ease the work of knitting. Wooden mouth freshener container. https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-spice-box.htm https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-spice-box.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 wooden box for storing spices or mouth freshener. since the olden times, wooden boxes have been catering to various storage needs. these days, these boxes remain functional and reliable for many applications. sturdy and durable, these boxes are not vulnerable to damages. two three tier Wooden fruit stand with brass handle https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/two-three-tier-wooden-fruit-stand-with-brass-handle.htm https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/two-three-tier-wooden-fruit-stand-with-brass-handle.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 wooden cutlery https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-cutlery.htm https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-cutlery.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 wooden cutlery are widely used throughout the globe. Its light weight, dursble and non reactional in nature. wooden bowls https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-bowls.htm https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-bowls.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 wooden bowls are the durable products to be used as multiple users in different sizes and shapes. wooden and iron spoon stand. https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-and-iron-spoon-stand.htm https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-and-iron-spoon-stand.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 spoon stand is made of wood and iron. It is used to keep spoons and forks. it is a kitchen ware, can be put on dinning table or in kitchen. its sturdy and long lasting kitchen ware. Disposable Cutlery https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/disposable-cutlery.htm https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/disposable-cutlery.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable cutlery, used in restuarants, parties. these cutlery are easily degradable, not harming to the nature and the health. wooden paper napkin holder https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-paper-napkin-holder.htm https://www.mannpriyecraftswork.co.in/wooden-paper-napkin-holder.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 wooden napkin holder is made up of mango and rose wood and is used in restaurants and in parties as a paper napkin holder.